DDreams524 65 / M
"Loving, Nurtuing Male ISO a Fun, Loving Female Partner , Possible LTR."
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 17, 2015

To view all of
DDreams524's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sexbook- Free Adult Dating with FuckBook of Sex!?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DDreams524's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,316 New photos this week!
  • 82,031,375 Active Members!*
DDreams524 65/M
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Happy 2018. Hope you find a partner for a LTR this year.
Sex is deeper than a few inches of penetration. It's definitely a mental thing. A soul dance in your mind. Make the mind lose it and the body will follow it.

65 y/o Male with a good deal of experience to offer, ISO open-minded Lady, that is seeking mutual pleasure and eager to please. I am not looking for only an erotic email or online connection, I am desiring and seeking a real-time face-to-face connection. I am looking for someone to build a possible relationship with, and hopefully more. (Open to Genetically Born Females and attracted to beautiful transwomen).

I enjoy stimulating breasts, nipple play and suckling on your nipples. You hopefully enjoy performing your fellatio skills and enjoy the pleasure of being of the receiving end of oral stimulation to your inner thighs, clitoris, labia, vagina, and cunnilingus; when offered. I would love to find a lactating lady or one that would enjoy being part of an ongoing inducing relationship. An Adult Nursing Relationship would be a real plus.

I need you in real time at by side where I can touch, hold, nurture you, and have you to cuddle up in my arms. I am looking for more than just arm candy; a true One who can grow to LOVE her partner very much. You should have a strong desire to cuddle, snuggle, which in turn will lead to fun times leading to possible LTR. I would like to find a partner with a strong desire to have her breast induced, if not already lactating, but this is not a deal breaker. .

My ultimate goal is for you to desire to be my partner in hopefully a long term relationship serving our mutual needs both domestically, and sexually; to desire to please me and actively seek my punishment when you are disobedient or just need a good old fashioned OTK bare bottom spankings, with your panties pulled down to your ankles, when you are allowed to wear panties. These OTK spankings are to correct you when you misbehave or I just want to have you over my knee or you want to be over my knee with your panties off or around your ankles, for an OTK spanking. I enjoy the feeling I get when I see the glow of your redden ass cheeks and feel the warmth of glowing cheeks cupped in my hands as I hold you close to me.

Must love cats. Know that your time in my care is with me alone. Must enjoy cuddling with me and enjoy day trips or weekend adventures whether they be at home or away from our home.

I am a very caring, nurturing, sensitive, male, sometimes my partner has referred to me as "Daddy" (if that is what you are looking for, I can be that for you, but this is only one aspect of my complex personality); but also firm about what I desire from you. I am a very good listener, with OPEN ARMS, ready to LOVE and enjoy our mutual time together. I am not looking for one-night stands, or notches on the bed frame, been there and already done that, it was not very fulfilling in retrospect. I dislike the bar scene as I DO NOT drink, alcohol. I am reserved at first, but once I get to know you, and feel I can trust you, I do open up. Trust and honesty are essential and your ability to be discreet. If you are still reading and I have not scare you off, then I would be happy to hear from you. My ultimate goal is establish a long term relationship with a new life partner.

I was married for 20 years so I understand the needs and compromise needed of a loving and long term relationship to endure.

You need to willing to consider and desire in relocating to my location, when we reach that point in the relationship, as it stands now. My work will not permit me to relocate at this time.

In all cases - fun and creativity, a stimulating experience for everyone involved. To me there is nothing headier, no better high, than the synergy between two compatible people. How we come together will be determined as we get to know each other.

More about me. I am an intelligent, creative and healthy person with a professional career. My personal pursuits vary from intellectual to physical stimulation. I am an honest person who loves to laugh, loves to touch and loves to have my mind and heart expanded by the opportunities of the universe. I am driven by my spirit, by a desire to teach and train, with by an attitude of exploration and adventure, understanding your hunger for knowledge and desire to please me. Let's explore our desires, and expand your limits together. I enjoy photography.

I was born in the year of the Dragon; my personality allows me to be the bringer of life to the party. You have a natural charisma and never ending energy. This is what attracts many people to you. Your reflex is to revert to your comfort zone. If you are not careful your actions will be interpreted as a bit of arrogance and distance you from those you care about. Again, watch out for that flair of arrogance. You may be saying what needs to be said, but be careful how it is heard. Keep up your brave and giving self. If this is done people will not be able to withstand your charm. Work on extending your lack of patience with those who are not up to your standards. Maybe you can help them up to your level.

I was born under the sign of CANCER - The Beauty. MOST AMAZING KISSER. Very high appeal. A Cancer's Love is one of a kind. Very romantic. Most caring person you will ever meet in your life. Entirely creative Person, most are artists and insane respectfully speaking. They perfected sex and do it often. Extremely random. An Ultimate Freak. Extremely funny and is usually the life of the party. Most cancers will take you under their wing and into their hearts where you will remain forever. Cancers make love with a passion beyond compare Spontaneous. Not a Fighter, But will kick your ass good if it comes down to it. Someone you should hold on to!

I am seeking for a caring, loving partner, a TRUE COMPANION & POSSIBLE LIFE PARTNER. TRUST, RESPECT, with caring, nurturing, and more await you in a relationship with me.

My Ideal Person "DANCE as though no one is watching you, LOVE as though you have never been hurt before, SING as though no one can hear you, LIVE as though heaven is on earth." ~ Souza

DRAMA, wears me out. So if you are into DRAMA, keep on moving on, as we are NO match.

----///-\\\----Put This
--|||---|||---On Your
---||---|||---Profile If
--|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Has Died
----///--\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It!

WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: a Lady or little one interested in being my friend, first, then develops into so much more. To share with a walk hand in hand on a beach, or walk in the woods. To be a able to take you somewhere romantic, go to a museum together to hare our mutual interest in history, art and music. Talk to each other using only body language. Give you space when you need it, but not space to hurt each other. Accept you totally and completely for the rest of my life - flaws and all. a Lady or little one interested in being my friend, first, then develops into so much more. To share with a walk hand in hand on a beach, or walk in the woods. To be a able to take you somewhere romantic, go to a museum together to hare our mutual interest in history, art and music. Talk to each other using only body language. Give you space when you need it, but not space to hurt each other. Accept you totally and completely for the rest of my life - flaws and all. Plant a tree or rose bush in our yard together. I would cherish her and do my best to protect her heart. She must not be afraid of public displays of affection, i.e., holding hands as we walk, hugs, and tender kisses you when you need it the most. Be the one you come to for that comfort am looking for a very special woman or little one; who is a FRIEND, first and foremost, that I can share my lith and she wants to share her life with me. This LADY would enjoy, getting caught together in the rain; Dancing with each other in the rain; Stargaze on a clear night; Watch the sunset together. Spend all day with you doing nothing; enjoy Moonlit walks on the beach; Going for a carriage ride through the park; a walk on the beach holding hands, to a concert, or go to a jazz brunch. Have our picture taken together often. Eat ice cream with you. Hold you when you're at your saddest; comfort you with hugs and kisses. Blindfold you, take you on a nature walk holding your hand, take time kissing, holding you in my arms, and loving you.. Wipe away the days' stresses and issues, with just one kiss.

I look over at you, with my eyes as you enter the room and you can see that "I LOVE YOU", with my smile. Enjoy going for walks at dusk together. Enjoy me holding you during an office or family party and you know without me saying a word to you, as I gaze into my eyes and realize how much I LOVE YOU...and tell you so. This is a special lady (Could this be YOU?); as we share our hopes and dreams all of our remaining days together.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Carlos Santana, Eric Clapton, Fleetwood Mac, Blake Shelton,
BB King, REM, Marshall Tucker Band,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Gving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking others, Toys,, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Erotic Photography,

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of Course, Later.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DDreams524's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 28, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Full Time Employment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Sacasm, SexyPillowTalk.
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: